Committees and Reviewers

Organizing Committees

COMPEL 2020 is organized by the Department of Energy Technology, Aalborg University:

General Chair: Frede Blaabjerg
General Co-Chair: Xiongfei Wang
Technical Program Committee (Review):
Chair: Dao Zhou, Aalborg University
Co-Chair: TBD
Publications Chair (Website and Proceedings):
Ariya Sangwongwanich, Aalborg University
Saeed Peyghami, Aalborg University
Local Organizing Committee:
Chair: Pooya Davari, Aalborg University
Co-Chair: Maria Hald Friis & Hanne Munk Madsen, Aalborg University
Sponsorship and Finance:
Chair: Pooya Davari, Aalborg University 
Co-Chair: Bonnie Steffensen, Aalborg University